Accounting/Finance

Human Resources

Public Records

Main Number
512-255-7871

Mike Petter EXT 221
General Manager
m.petter@bcmud.org

Jim Lamm EXT 211
Chief Administrative Officer
j.lamm@bcmud.org               

Margie Anthes EXT 217
Executive Assistant
m.anthes@bcmud.org

Nora Dinsmore EXT 407
Admin Services Specialist
n.dinsmore@bcmud.org

Cheryl Pettit EXT 206
Human Resources Specialist
c.pettit@bcmud.org

Armida Macias EXT 223
Accounting Manager
a.macias@bcmud.org

Teresa Rose EXT 222
Community Relations Specialist
t.rose@bcmud.org

Denise Davis EXT 214
Records Specialist
d.davis@bcmud.org        

Saad Shaikh EXT 207
IT Specialist
s.shaikh@bcmud.org